owlps-experiments.git
2 years agoAdd README.md master
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 01:39:45 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
Add README.md

2 years agoAdd positionerd.sh
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 16:30:32 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
Add positionerd.sh

5 years ago[canmet] s22_t02: add +coord files
Matteo Cypriani [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:11:27 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
[canmet] s22_t02: add +coord files

5 years ago[canmet] s22_t02: split into sub-files
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:57:43 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
[canmet] s22_t02: split into sub-files

5 years ago[canmet] s22_t02: delete two forgotten 127 dBm
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:11:43 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
[canmet] s22_t02: delete two forgotten 127 dBm

5 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:48:44 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Update .gitignore

5 years ago[canmet] Fix a couple of typos
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:47:34 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
[canmet] Fix a couple of typos

5 years ago[canmet] canmet70.svg: separate main/optional MPs
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:37:26 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
[canmet] canmet70.svg: separate main/optional MPs

Move the less important measurement points into a sub-layer.

5 years ago[canmet] canmet_deployment.svg: clean SVG defs
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
[canmet] canmet_deployment.svg: clean SVG defs

5 years ago[canmet] canmet70.svg: add s22 layer
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:38:31 +0000 (06:38 -0400)]
[canmet] canmet70.svg: add s22 layer

5 years ago[canmet] Update canmet70.svg (layout)
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:23:22 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
[canmet] Update canmet70.svg (layout)

6 years ago[canmet] s14: specify MPs
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:39:29 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
[canmet] s14: specify MPs

6 years ago[canmet] Complete README.org
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:38:41 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
[canmet] Complete README.org

6 years agoAdd license terms
Matteo Cypriani [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:26:33 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
Add license terms

6 years ago[numerica] Add photos
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:31:50 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
[numerica] Add photos

6 years ago[numerica] README: presentation, area description
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:13:35 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
[numerica] README: presentation, area description

Add a general presentation at the top of the file, finish the things to
do and especially the office space area description, as well as some
fixes.

6 years ago[canmet] Add canmet70.svg
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 20:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
[canmet] Add canmet70.svg

6 years ago[canmet] Add config Positioner
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:43:41 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
[canmet] Add config Positioner

6 years ago[canmet] Add photos
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:14:40 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
[canmet] Add photos

6 years ago[canmet] Update README.org
Matteo Cypriani [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 20:03:33 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
[canmet] Update README.org

6 years ago[canmet] s21: split files + add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:04:25 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
[canmet] s21: split files + add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s02: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:00:17 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
[canmet] s02: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s05_t01: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:09:39 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
[canmet] s05_t01: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s31: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:09:55 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
[canmet] s31: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s22_t01: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:39:04 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
[canmet] s22_t01: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s05_t02: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:23:55 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
[canmet] s05_t02: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s07: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:49:02 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
[canmet] s07: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s03_t03: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:25:59 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
[canmet] s03_t03: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s22: filter out buggy 127 dBm packets
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 20:44:28 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
[canmet] s22: filter out buggy 127 dBm packets

6 years ago[canmet] s14: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 21:27:00 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
[canmet] s14: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s01: add coordinates
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 21:08:32 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
[canmet] s01: add coordinates

6 years ago[canmet] s22: split files t01/t02 and t01_*
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:00:59 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
[canmet] s22: split files t01/t02 and t01_*

6 years ago[canmet] Add README.org (work in progress)
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:50:16 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
[canmet] Add README.org (work in progress)

6 years ago[canmet] Add config Listener & Aggregator
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:49:57 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
[canmet] Add config Listener & Aggregator

6 years ago[canmet] Add canmet_deployment.svg
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:47:36 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
[canmet] Add canmet_deployment.svg

6 years ago[canmet] Add report files for all the scenarios
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:15:16 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
[canmet] Add report files for all the scenarios

6 years ago[canmet] s31: rename files, split _2
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:13:52 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
[canmet] s31: rename files, split _2

_2 contained measurements for _2 and _3, it is now split in two files.

6 years agoAdd 2013-canmet
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:52:20 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Add 2013-canmet

Add measurements realised in June 2013 at the CANMET experimental mine.

6 years ago[numerica] Add aggregation CSV format version
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:18:11 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
[numerica] Add aggregation CSV format version

Aggregation CSV format versions has been introduced in the OwlPS
development tree (post-v1.3.3), and OwlPS is not able to read the old,
non-versionned aggregation format any more. This commits add the version
number 1 to all the old aggregation files (beside the version number,
the format remains the same, so no other changes are required).

6 years agoRename v1.3.1/ -> 2012-numerica/
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:34:45 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Rename v1.3.1/ -> 2012-numerica/

6 years agos50: fix report file
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
s50: fix report file

6 years agos06: add _hip_light_mp*
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
s06: add _hip_light_mp*

6 years agos01_t04: add _mp05
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
s01_t04: add _mp05

6 years agos01_t06: add consolidated file
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
s01_t06: add consolidated file

6 years agos01_t06 +coord
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
s01_t06 +coord

6 years agoAdd s01_t06 (Fon 5 dBi)
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Add s01_t06 (Fon 5 dBi)

6 years agos06: add _light_mp01-mp06-08-mp10
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
s06: add _light_mp01-mp06-08-mp10

6 years agos11: delete 500 ms
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
s11: delete 500 ms

6 years agos01: translate eee report files
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
s01: translate eee report files

6 years agoREADME: precisions (trx power, etc.)
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
README: precisions (trx power, etc.)

6 years agos11: +coord
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:44:36 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
s11: +coord

6 years agos01: add _mp03-05
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:04:38 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
s01: add  _mp03-05

6 years ago[figures] Delete useless s12.jpg
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
[figures] Delete useless s12.jpg

6 years agos12: rename files
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
s12: rename files

6 years agos03_t05: add files by angles
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 16:47:20 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
s03_t05: add files by angles

6 years agos10: minor report files' edit
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:56:25 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
s10: minor report files' edit

6 years agos54_t08: +coord
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:56:04 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
s54_t08: +coord

6 years agos11: translate report file
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
s11: translate report file

6 years agos05: report files minor edit
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
s05: report files minor edit

6 years agos14: add _phase3_58
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 17:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
s14: add _phase3_58

6 years agoAdd s14
Matteo Cypriani [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 14:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Add s14

6 years agos01_t05 & s06_t01_hip: separate MP#1 and MP#5
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:10:53 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
s01_t05 & s06_t01_hip: separate MP#1 and MP#5

6 years agos01_t05 & s06_t01_hip: add MP#1 and #5 files
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:11:04 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
s01_t05 & s06_t01_hip: add MP#1 and #5 files

6 years agoREADME: precisions
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
README: precisions

6 years agos54: add t08
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:23:13 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
s54: add t08

6 years agos54: fix MP#6
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
s54: fix MP#6

6 years agoFinish renaming files (new naming convention)
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 19:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Finish renaming files (new naming convention)

Use a test number instead of a global experiment number. The new
convention is explained in the README file.

7 years ago[figures] room: s06: add MP#11
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 15:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
[figures] room: s06: add MP#11

7 years ago[figures] Add layer "Infos lite"
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
[figures] Add layer "Infos lite"

7 years agos06: add _hip_light file
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:22:34 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
s06: add _hip_light file

7 years agos06-08: rename files
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 16:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
s06-08: rename files

7 years agos18: rename files according to the test number
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
s18: rename files according to the test number

7 years agos17: rename files, move procedure to README
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
s17: rename files, move procedure to README

7 years agos13: translate txt
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
s13: translate txt

7 years agos13: delete old results
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:08:26 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
s13: delete old results

7 years agos16: rename files according to the test number
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
s16: rename files according to the test number

7 years agos54_t05: timing and +coord
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:02:54 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
s54_t05: timing and +coord

7 years agos54: add timing in README, precisions
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
s54: add timing in README, precisions

7 years ago[figures] offices: fix path
Matteo Cypriani [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
[figures] offices: fix path

7 years agos54_07: +coord
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
s54_07: +coord

7 years agos54_t07: round timings
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
s54_t07: round timings

7 years agos54_t07: add timing
Matteo Cypriani [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
s54_t07: add timing

7 years agos51: add combined file
Matteo Cypriani [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:28:16 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
s51: add combined file

7 years agos51: add coord
Matteo Cypriani [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 07:33:18 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
s51: add coord

7 years agoREADME: precisions room & network
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 18:27:11 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
README: precisions room & network

7 years ago[figures] offices: updates axis
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 18:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
[figures] offices: updates axis

7 years agoPrecision wrong autocalibration parameters
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:58:45 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Precision wrong autocalibration parameters

7 years agofigures: add room_panorama_180.jpg
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
figures: add room_panorama_180.jpg

7 years agoAdd s53
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Add s53

7 years agofigures: add offices.svg
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
figures: add offices.svg

7 years agoSome precisions
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Some precisions

7 years agoAdd s54
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Add s54

7 years agoAdd s52
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Add s52

7 years agoAdd s51
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Add s51

7 years agoAdd s50
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Add s50

7 years agoREADME: reorganise, add office space scenarios
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
README: reorganise, add office space scenarios

7 years agofigures: rename scenarios -> room
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
figures: rename scenarios -> room

7 years agoconfig: add offices/ subdirectory
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:43:27 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
config: add offices/ subdirectory

7 years agoconfig: move files into room/ subdirectory
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 08:55:31 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
config: move files into room/ subdirectory

7 years agoAdd s21 (mobile wall)
Matteo Cypriani [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:50:45 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Add s21 (mobile wall)