kcnrtl.git
7 years agoSmall changes in README.rst experimental master
Bogdan Cordier [Sat, 26 May 2012 05:48:53 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Small changes in README.rst
Fix typo in kcnrtl.ui

7 years agoNew version 0.4rc2
Bogdan Cordier [Sat, 26 May 2012 05:13:05 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
New version 0.4rc2
Changes in setup.py for installation
Added kcnrtl.py in MANIFEST.in
Renamed README to README.rst

7 years agoCode cleaning
Bogdan Cordier [Sat, 26 May 2012 04:34:24 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Code cleaning
kcnrtl.sh removed

7 years agoCode Refactor
Bogdan Cordier [Fri, 25 May 2012 21:36:03 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Code Refactor
Added icons
Added cli support

7 years agoCode cleaning
Bogdan Cordier [Fri, 25 May 2012 17:04:28 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Code cleaning
Updated README
Updated requirements in setup.py

7 years agoSwitched parsing and fetching backend from BeautifulSoup4, httplib2 to PyQt.
Bogdan Cordier [Thu, 17 May 2012 15:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Switched parsing and fetching backend from BeautifulSoup4, httplib2 to PyQt.

7 years agoAdd new dictionaries (Académie 9e, 8e, 4e)
Bogdan Cordier [Fri, 11 May 2012 23:24:59 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Add new dictionaries (Académie 9e, 8e, 4e)
Fix typo in README, kcnrtl.ui
Add TODO

7 years agoAdd description to README
Bogdan Cordier [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:53:41 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Add description to README

7 years agoRemoving package
Bogdan Cordier [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:31:23 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Removing package

7 years agoFirst release and code cleaning
Bogdan Cordier [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
First release and code cleaning

7 years agoAdd packaging files to project and some code cleanup
Bogdan Cordier [Thu, 10 May 2012 19:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Add packaging files to project and some code cleanup

7 years agoInitial commit
Bogdan Cordier [Thu, 10 May 2012 17:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Initial commit