dfc-debian.git
5 years agoFix distro name master debian/3.0.5-0.1
Francois Marier [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:19:30 +0000 (09:19 +1300)]
Fix distro name

5 years agoFix cleaning
Matteo Cypriani [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:19:41 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Fix cleaning

5 years agodebian/copyright: update date
Matteo Cypriani [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:52:08 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
debian/copyright: update date

5 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Matteo Cypriani [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:52:35 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Update debian/changelog

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.0.5'
Matteo Cypriani [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:02:29 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.0.5'

Upstream version 3.0.5

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0.5 upstream upstream/3.0.5
Matteo Cypriani [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:02:27 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0.5

5 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:26:40 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Update debian/changelog

5 years agoUpdate debian/copyright
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:24:02 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
Update debian/copyright

Update dates, remove non-canonical X-* fields, fix formatting.

5 years agoAdd debian/upstream/metadata (DEP-12)
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:23:36 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Add debian/upstream/metadata (DEP-12)

5 years agoUpdate package description
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:03:40 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Update package description

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes needed)
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:58:27 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes needed)

5 years agodebian/rules: avoid duplicated LICENSE/CHANGELOG
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:43:18 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
debian/rules: avoid duplicated LICENSE/CHANGELOG

5 years agoUpdate debian/rules
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:25:04 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Update debian/rules

5 years agodebian/control: use canonical VCS fields
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:05:16 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
debian/control: use canonical VCS fields

5 years agoBuild-Depends on cmake
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:42:27 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Build-Depends on cmake

5 years agoRemove 10-man--dfc.1.patch
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:40:21 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Remove 10-man--dfc.1.patch

5 years agoAdd .gitignore
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:36:27 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Add .gitignore

5 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:38:18 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Update debian/changelog

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.0.4'
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:40:24 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.0.4'

Upstream version 3.0.4

Conflicts:
debian/copyright
debian/watch

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0.4 upstream/3.0.4
Matteo Cypriani [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:37:56 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0.4

8 years agoFix copyright file origin/HEAD origin/master
Khalid El Fathi [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Fix copyright file

8 years agoFix watch file debian/2.5.0-1
Francois Marier [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 02:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +1200)]
Fix watch file

8 years agoImported upstream version 2.5.0 origin/upstream upstream/2.5.0
Khalid El Fathi [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Imported upstream version 2.5.0

8 years agoImported Debian release 2.5.0-1
Khalid El Fathi [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:48:12 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Imported Debian release 2.5.0-1